People

Bill Bement (wmbement@wisc.edu)

 

 

Independent Scientist:

Kevin Sonnemann (kjsonnemann@wisc.edu)

 

Postdoc:

Tom Burke (tburke2@wisc.edu)

 

Graduate Students:

Adriana Golding (aegolding@wisc.edu)

 

Ani Varjabedian (avarjabedian@wisc.edu)

 

Zac Swider (zswider@wisc.edu)

 

 


 

Undergraduate Students:

Jess Zola (jzola@wisc.edu)

 

Andrew Thomas Allen (aallen22@wisc.edu)

 

 

Matt Swenson (mswenson5@wisc.edu)

 

Chloe Kirk (ckirk3@wisc.edu)

 

Andie Bolton (ambolton@wisc.edu)

 

Connor Wilhelm (cwilhelm2@wisc.edu)

 

Cephalopods:

Squiddy (minikraken@tentacles.edu)

 

Water dogs:

Roland G. Thompson (theadmiral@spaceforce.org)